Things you should think about
The fund that you transfer your superannuation from may close your account once you roll all of your money out of that fund, and they may also charge exit and/or withdrawal fees.
You may also lose any insurance entitlements you have at your other fund if you roll out your entire account balance. There is an option to transfer your cover to your Vision Super account, however this is subject to you meeting the relevant terms and conditions and acceptance by our insurance provider. Please note you shouldn’t cancel any existing insurance cover in your other fund until an application to transfer your cover has been accepted by our insurance provider. This form is for whole of balance (not partial) rollovers. This tool cannot be used to rollover from a self managed super fund (SMSF).
By clicking submit you agree that you have read and agree to the statements above.